z

OYSTER MASTERCLASS

£65

Our 2 hour oyster masterclass is a chance for our experts to meet the obsessed and the just plain curious. All things oyster is on the agenda. There’s the theory part: dispelling myths, understanding health benefits and learning how incredible these tiny molluscs are. Then, we taste our way around the British Isles and France, by eating six natural, two dressed and two cooked oysters. Each restaurant’s masterclass is unique; our chefs have individual styles to share.

  • Welcome glass of Champagne
  • 10 oysters
  • A glass of wine
  • Goodie bag
  • Class size: 8-12 people
If you would like to organise a private or corporate masterclass please email events@thewrightbrothers.co.uk.
Date Location
12pm Sat 25th Jan Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 1st Feb Spitalfields
4pm Sat 8th Feb South Kensington
12pm Sat 15th Feb Soho
12pm Sat 22nd Feb Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 29th Feb Spitalfields
12pm Sat 7th Mar Soho
12pm Sat 14th Mar Battersea Power Station
4pm Sat 21st Mar South Kensington
12pm Sat 28th Mar Spitalfields
12pm Sat 4th Apr Soho
4pm Sat 11th Apr South Kensington
12pm Sat 18th Apr Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 25th Apr Spitalfields
12pm Sat 2nd May Soho
12pm Sat 16th May Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 30th May Spitalfields
12pm Sat 13th Jun Soho
12pm Sat 27th Jun Spitalfields