z

OYSTER MASTERCLASS

£65

Our 2 hour oyster masterclass is a chance for our experts to meet the obsessed and the just plain curious. All things oyster is on the agenda. There’s the theory part: dispelling myths, understanding health benefits and learning how incredible these tiny molluscs are. Then, we taste our way around the British Isles and France, by eating six natural, two dressed and two cooked oysters. Each restaurant’s masterclass is unique; our chefs have individual styles to share.

  • Welcome glass of Champagne
  • 10 oysters
  • A glass of wine
  • Goodie bag
  • Class size: 8-14 people
If you would like to organise a private or corporate masterclass please email events@thewrightbrothers.co.uk.
Date Location
4pm Sat 11th Apr South Kensington
12pm Sat 18th Apr Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 2nd May Soho
12pm Sat 16th May Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 13th Jun Soho
12pm Sat 27th Jun Spitalfields
12pm Sat 11th Jul Spitalfields
12pm Sat 18th Jul Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 25th Jul Spitalfields
12pm Sat 8th Aug Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 22nd Aug Spitalfields
3pm Sat 12th Sep South Kensington
12pm Sat 19th Sep Soho
12pm Sat 26th Sep Spitalfields