z

OYSTER MASTERCLASS

£60

Our 2 hour oyster masterclass is a chance for our experts to meet the obsessed and the just plain curious. All things oyster is on the agenda. There’s the theory part: dispelling myths, understanding health benefits and learning how incredible these tiny molluscs are. Then, we taste our way around the British Isles and France, by eating six natural, three dressed and three cooked oysters. Each restaurant’s masterclass is unique; our chefs have individual styles to share.

  • Welcome glass of Champagne
  • A dozen oysters
  • Two glasses of wine
  • Class size: 8-12 people
If you would like to organise a private or corporate masterclass please email events@thewrightbrothers.co.uk.
Date Location
12pm Sat 14th Jul Soho
12pm Sat 4th Aug Spitalfields
12pm Sat 8th Sep Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 15th Sep Spitalfields
12pm Sat 29th Sep Soho
4pm Sat 20th Oct South Kensington
12pm Sat 27th Oct Soho
12pm Sat 3rd Nov Battersea Power Station
12pm Sat 10th Nov Spitalfields
4pm Sat 17th Nov South Kensington
12pm Sat 24th Nov Soho
4pm Sat 1st Dec South Kensington