z

OYSTER MASTERCLASS

£65

Our 2 hour oyster masterclass is a chance for our experts to meet the obsessed and the just plain curious. All things oyster is on the agenda. There’s the theory part: dispelling myths, understanding health benefits and learning how incredible these tiny molluscs are. Then, we taste our way around the British Isles and France, by eating six natural, two dressed and two cooked oysters. Each restaurant’s masterclass is unique; our chefs have individual styles to share.

  • Welcome glass of Champagne
  • 10 oysters
  • A glass of wine
  • Goodie bag
  • Class size: 8-12 people
If you would like to organise a private or corporate masterclass please email events@thewrightbrothers.co.uk.
Date Location
12pm Sat 14th Sep Spitalfields
4pm Sat 21st Sep South Kensington
12pm Sat 28th Sep Soho
12pm Sat 5th Oct Battersea Power Station
4pm Sat 12th Oct South Kensington
12pm Sat 19th Oct Soho
12pm Sat 2nd Nov Spitalfields
12pm Sat 9th Nov Battersea Power Station
4pm Sat 16th Nov South Kensington
12pm Sat 23rd Nov Soho
4pm Sat 7th Dec South Kensington